Shop
Order within 9 hours 59 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Carra Signature Floral
Local Coldspring, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys were awesome and had a excellent selection
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The only problem I had was I first tried to call and I never talked to anyone. I eventually ordered over the internet. However the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Love the options and ease of ordering online! I appreciate that this gives me a way to shop locally from afar. Everyone I've sent arrangements to has really loved them. Thanks for offering online ordering.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I love the ease of ordering online and the options available. I've used the online order service a few times now with no problems. My only comment for feedback is that fees are pretty high- one can expect about $15 in fees on top of the cost of flowers. That said, I'll continue to order in the future!
Date: Dec 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It says flower shop but there were not many flowers inside. Where would I go if I needed last minute flowers. Other than that it's an amazing flower shop. There is only one person between you and the owner and she is very knowledgeable about flowers and plants. Lastly, the price for the flowers I wanted would have cost an arm and a leg where I'm from. Here in Huntsville the price couldn't be beat. Thank you so much for your great customer service. I can't wait to see the arrangement.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PR

The service was excellent, and my mother loved the flower arrangement. It stayed fresh for days.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was stunning! Many people complimented how gorgeous they were. They stood out above other arrangements by other florists!! And the lady I spoke with at Carra's was the friendliest & kindest person ever! I was coming from out of town for this funeral & had called many other florists but they couldn't deliver to the Church. Carra's was able too & these days with scammers & frauds, it's hard to trust companies & people you don't know. Carra's is a co. I'd highly recommend. Honest, sincere & takes such pride in their arrangements. Thank you Carra's for everything!
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement BUT less than in less than 24 hours flowers are already looking bad. And yes I added water shortly after I received them.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service great product
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

From Saudi Arabia.... service was just fantastic with my wife just loving it. Thank you Carra!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL PLANT
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL PLANT
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I work in Saudi Arabia... and am far far from my never never land. Carra, took care of that which I could not do myself by provided outstanding and valued services on my behalf. Carra delivered beautiful flowers and plants to my wife on two special days. Great Job Carra!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! everything was great and made it easy being 7500 miles from home Thank you!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers and a box of chocolates to be delivered. The driver forgot the drop off the box of chocolates. The flower shop had to send the driver back.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My special request on the type of flower exceeded my expectations. Carra did a wonderful job!
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers from Germany for my American cousins. The flowers were delivered on the right day. I haven't seen the flowers myself but was told by the recipients how lovely they were.
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

One of the Best flower shops around all their arragements come out beautiful! Only flower shop I'll use!
Date: Mar 24, 2007
Name:

State/Province: KS

I send flowers to my mother once a mounth and I have used all the florist. Carra is the best with fresher flowers and you just get what you pay for.
Date: Oct 22, 2005
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have done businessn with all the florist in Huntsville and Carra is by far the best. I would strongly recomend her
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Coldspring, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Carra Signature Floral
100 Palmer Lane
Coldspring, TX. 77331
Local: (936) 291-6929

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase